FITZ & The Tantrums

10 Vas

Sometimes you find something that just takes away the ground out of your feet and you decide: Yea, I love this, Sing, Sing. It is so fun to hear this song. It has something that just gives out this light and fun mood. Their voices are so beautiful… I want their CD. 🙂

The problem is that I can never remember their names. Well the name of the band, so everytime I want to hear them I have to go many miles to look them up. Again and Again. No problem now – i will have a short cut 🙂 My favorite is the last song, called “Don’t Gotta Work It Out“. It is so cool. Furthermore this is the first song I heard of them, so I fell for this song.

Reklama

Parašykite komentarą

